god's work tour boxset

god's work tour boxset

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

boxset includes:

  • god's work cd
  • white tee with the god's work album art on the front and 'the story... so far' tour dates on the back
  • signed leann rimes polaroid 

track listing

  1. spaceship
  2. the only (ft. ziggy marley, ledisi & ben harper)
  3. awakening
  4. how much can a heart hold
  5. throw my arms around the world
  6. the wild (ft. sheila e. & mickey guyton)
  7. innocent
  8. god's work (ft. robert randoulph, mickey guyton, & tata vega)
  9. something better's coming
  10. imagined with love
  11. there will be a better day
  12. i do (aloe blacc & leann rimes) 

this is a pre-order item and will be delivered on or after september 16th, 2022